Events Schedule

Public Cruise Schedule

 

Click any  public cruise event title to see more information including the menu.

Please note that the standard Port Fees Surcharge of $10.95 is applicable per ticket for most events unless otherwise specified on the specific event details, with the exception of New Years Eve which is $18.00.

 

Events Schedule

Search:

EventVenueDate
Sat May 12, 2018- Spring Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • May 12, 2018 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Toronto Mother's Day Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • May 13, 2018 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat May 19, 2018 - Victoria Day Dinner Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • May 19, 2018 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Victoria Day Sunday Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • May 20, 2018 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat June 2, 2018- Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 2, 2018 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri June 15, 2018- Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 15, 2018 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat June 16, 2018- Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 16, 2018 6:30 PM
Sold Out
Sun, June 17, 2018 - Father's Day Sunday Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 17, 2018 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat June 23, 2018- Summer Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 23, 2018 6:30 PM
Sold Out
Sun, June 24, 2018 - Afternoon Summer BBQ CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 24, 2018 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri June 29, 2018- Summer Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • June 29, 2018 7:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun, July 1 2018 - Canada Day Lunch Cruise 2018Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • July 1, 2018 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Thurs, July 5 2018 - Mid-summer Lunch Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • July 5, 2018 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat July 14, 2018- Mid-Summer Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • July 14, 2018 7:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat July 28, 2018- Mid-Summer Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • July 28, 2018 7:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 - Civic Holiday Summer BBQ CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • August 6, 2018 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat, Aug 18 2018- Summer Lunch Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • August 18, 2018 7:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri, Aug 31 2018- August Summer Lunch Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • August 31, 2018 7:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat, Sept 1, 2018 - Canadian Airshow Lunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • September 1, 2018 11:00 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat, Sept 1, 2018- After Airshow Dinner Dance Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • September 1, 2018 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun, Sept 2, 2018 - Canadian Airshow Sunday Lunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • September 2, 2018 11:00 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun, Sept 2, 2018- Labour Day Weekend Dinner Post Airshow CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • September 2, 2018 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Mon,Sept 3, 2018 - Labour Day Canadian Airshow Lunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • September 3, 2018 11:00 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 6, 2018- Thanksgiving Weekend Dinner Boat Cruise with DJJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • October 6, 2018 7:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 - Thanksgiving Sunday Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • October 7, 2018 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve Cruise (Heated) - A Night to Remember!Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 31, 2018 7:00 PM
Sold Out