Events Schedule

Click any event title to see more information including the menu.

Please note that the standard Port Fees Surcharge of $10.95 is applicable per ticket

 

Events Schedule

Search:

Event Venue Date
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Late Spring Dinner & Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 3, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday June 17, 2017- Fathers Day Dinner Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 17, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday June 18, 2017- Fathers Day Brunch Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 18, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Early Summer Dinner & Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 24, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Summer Afternoon BBQ Lunch Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 25, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Canada Day Brunch/Lunch Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 1, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Canada Day Fireworks Dinner Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 1, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Mon July 3, 2017 - Canada Day Weekend Lunch Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 3, 2017 11:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Summer Dinner & Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 14, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Summer Lunch Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 16, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday July 22, 2017 - Craft Beer Fest Party Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 22, 2017 7:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday July 29, 2017 -Caribana White Party Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 29, 2017 8:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 4, 2017 - Summer Dinner Dance Harbour Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • August 4, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017 - Civic Holiday Sunday Lunch Harbour Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • August 6, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Aug 12, 2017 - Midsummer Dinner Dance Harbour Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • August 12, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Aug 19, 2017 - Craft Beer Fest & Tasting Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • August 19, 2017 7:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun Aug 20 2017 - Afternoon BBQ Lunch Harbour Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • August 22, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun Aug 27 2017 - Afternoon BBQ Lunch Harbour Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • August 27, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sept 2, 2017 - Airshow Lunch Toronto Harbour Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • September 2, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sept 3, 2017 - Airshow Lunch Toronto Harbour Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • September 3, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sept 3, 2017 - After Air Show Dinner & Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • September 3, 2017 7:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Mon Sept 4,2017 - Airshow Lunch Harbour Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • September 4, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Sept 23, 2017 - Craft Beer Fest & Tasting Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • September 23, 2017 7:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri Sept 30, 2017 - Retro Dinner Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • September 30, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun Oct 7, 2017 - Thanksgiving Dinner Toronto Boat Cruise with DJ Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • October 7, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Mon Oct 8, 2017 - Thanksgiving Brunch Toronto Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • October 8, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Halloween Party Late Night Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • October 28, 2017 8:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - New Year's Eve Cruise (Heated) - A Night to Remember! Jubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • December 31, 2017 7:00 AM
View/Buy Tickets