Events Schedule

Click any event title to see more information including the menu.

Please note that the standard Port Fees Surcharge of $10.95 is applicable per ticket

 

Events Schedule

Search:

Event Venue Date
Fri Oct 27 2017 - Halloween Party Late Night Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • October 27, 2017 8:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Halloween Party Late Night Boat Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • October 28, 2017 8:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 18 2017 - Christmas Dinner and Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • November 18, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Nov 25 2017 - Christmas Dinner and Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • November 25, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri Dec 1 2017 - Christmas Lunch Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 1, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri Dec 1 2017 - Christmas Dinner and Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 1, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Dec 2 2017 - Christmas Dinner and Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 2, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri Dec 8 2017 - Christmas Lunch Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 8, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Dec 9 2017 - Christmas Dinner and Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 9, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Fri Dec 15 2017 - Christmas Lunch Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 15, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sat Dec 16 2017 - Christmas Dinner and Dance Cruise Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 16, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 - New Year's Eve Cruise (Heated) - A Night to Remember! Jubilee Queen Cruise Lines
  • December 31, 2017 7:00 AM
View/Buy Tickets