Events Schedule

Click any event title to see more information including the menu.

Please note that the standard Port Fees Surcharge of $10.95 is applicable per ticket

 

Events Schedule

Search:

EventVenueDate
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - Spring Dinner & Dance CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • May 13, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Toronto Mother's Day Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • May 14, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Victoria Day Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • May 21, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Victoria Day Dinner CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • May 21, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Late Spring Dinner & Dance CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 3, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday June 17, 2017- Fathers Day Dinner CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 17, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday June 18, 2017- Fathers Day Brunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 18, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Early Summer Dinner & Dance CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 24, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Summer Afternoon BBQ Lunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • June 25, 2017 12:00 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Canada Day Brunch/Lunch CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 1, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Canada Day Fireworks Dinner CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 1, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Summer Dinner & Dance CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 14, 2017 6:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Summer Lunch Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 16, 2017 11:30 AM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday July 22, 2017 - Craft Beer Fest Party Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 22, 2017 7:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets
Saturday July 29, 2017 -Caribana White Party Boat CruiseJubilee Queen Cruise Line
  • July 29, 2017 8:30 PM
View/Buy Tickets